SE CUSTOM 22 SEMI HOLLOW

Introducing the SE Custom 22 Semi-Hollow LTD Quilt!

SE Custom 22 Semi-Hollow LTD

SE CUSTOM 22 SEMI HOLLOW

Introducing the SE Custom 22 Semi- Hollow Ltd Quilt.  This limited run of just 144 guitars will be available in 4 unique colours, Blue Matteo, Trampus Green, Tortoiseshell and Whale Blue, and also feature a matching Quilt headstock veneer.

While stock lasts, only available at participating PRS dealers list below:

Benelux

Dijkmans Muziek – https://dijkmansmuziek.nl/

LL Music Center – https://www.llmusiccenter.com/

Germany

City Music – http://www.citymusicbonn.de/

Music Store Professional GmbH – https://www.musicstore.de

ProMusicTools – https://www.promusictools.com/

Session Music GmbH – https://www.session.de/

Thomann GmbH – https://www.thomann.de

UK

Andertons – https://www.andertons.co.uk/

A & C Hamilton Musical Instruments – https://www.achamilton.co.uk/

Coda Music – https://www.coda-music.com/

Guitar Centre – https://www.langleyguitarcentre.co.uk/

Guitar Guitar – https://www.guitarguitar.co.uk/

Guitar, Amp & Keyboard – https://www.gak.co.uk

Guitarbitz – http://www.guitarbitz.com/

Live Louder – https://www.livelouder.co.uk/

Music Street Guitars – https://musicstreet.co.uk/

R+T Music – https://www.randtmusic.co.uk/

Sounds Affects Music – https://www.soundaffects.com/