New A5 Flyer 2018

PRS Guitars Europe announce SE Winter Summer Promotion!

2018_seacoustics_on_bar

 

As well as announcing the new A265E & A270E LTD, PRS Guitars Europe are pleased to announce a winter promotion! Buy a PRS SE Acoustic guitar from an authorised dealer before 31 December and you qualify for a £50/€60 worth of free PRS merch from our website www.prsaccessories.com

All you need to do is fill in the form below with your proof of purchase (before 14 January) and we will send you your code to use on our website.

For more information e-mail info@prsguitarseurope.com

Under the form is a list of all the dealers across Europe who are participating in this Summer promo.

PRS Model*

Serial No*

Your Name*

Your Email*

Supplied By*

Purchase Date*

Please now attach a photo or scan of your receipt as proof of purchase:

 

Austria

Sound Forum H.Krischke KG – https://www.soundforum.at/

Gitarre und Mehr – https://www.gitarrenladen.com/

France

Adagio –  https://www.adagiofrance.fr/prs-guitares/

 

Germany

City Music – https://www.citymusicbonn.de/

Music Store Professional GmbH – https://www.musicstore.de

Thomann – https://www.thomann.de/

Musikhaus AM Dornbusch – https://www.musikhausamdornbusch.de/

Session Music – https://www.session.de/

Music World E.K – https://www.music-world.de/

Pro Music GmbH – https://www.pro-music-freiberg.de/

Link’s Musical Instruments – https://www.linkmusic.de/

Music World – https://www.music-world.de/

Musik Produktiv – https://www.musik-produktiv.de/

Musikhaus Öllerer – https://www.musikhaus.org/

PPC Music Hannover – https://www.ppcmusic.de/

Rock Shop – https://www.rockshop.de/ 

 

Nertherlands

Dijkmans – https://dijkmansmuziek.nl/

Kees Dee – https://www.keesdee.nl/

 

Spain & Portugal

Adagio – https://www.adagiodistribucion.es/prs

 

United Kingdom

Andertons – https://www.andertons.co.uk/

Bonners – https://www.bonnersmusic.co.uk/

Dawsons Music – https://www.dawsons.co.uk/

Guitar Centre Langley – https://www.langleyguitarcentre.co.uk/

Gear4Music – https://www.gear4music.com

Guitarbitz – https://www.guitarbitz.com/

Guitar Guitar – https://www.guitarguitar.co.uk/

Guitar Village – https://www.guitarvillage.co.uk

Guitar Zone – https://www.guitarzone.co.uk/

H W Audio LTD – https://www.hwaudio.co.uk/

Keith Dawson Music – https://www.keithdawsonmusic.com/

Lakeland Music – http://www.lakelandmusic.uk.com/

Lytham St Annes Guitars – https://lythamstannesguitars.co.uk

MusicStreet – https://musicstreet.co.uk/

Music Trading Company – https://www.musictradingcompany.com/

PMT – https://www.pmtonline.co.uk/

Project Music LTD – https://www.projectmusic.net/

Rich Tone Music LTD – https://www.richtonemusic.co.uk/

Reidy’s Home Of Music LTD – https://www.reidys.com/

Stringbrokers Music – https://www.stringbrokers.com/