New A5 Flyer 2018

PRS Guitars Europe announce SE Acoustic Summer Promotion!

2018_seacoustics_on_bar

 

The super-popular PRS Guitars Summer promo is back again this year! Buy a PRS SE Acoustic guitar from an authorised dealer before 31 August and you qualify for a £50/€60 worth of free PRS merch from our website www.prsaccessories.com

All you need to do is fill in the form below with your proof of purchase (before 14 September) and we will send you your code to use on our website.

For more information e-mail info@prsguitarseurope.com

Under the form is a list of all the dealers across Europe who are participating in this Summer promo.

PRS Model*

Serial No*

Your Name*

Your Email*

Supplied By*

Purchase Date*

Please now attach a photo or scan of your receipt as proof of purchase:

 

Austria

Sound Forum H.Krischke KG – https://www.soundforum.at/

 

France

Adagio –  https://www.adagiofrance.fr/prs-guitares/

 

Germany

City Music – https://www.citymusicbonn.de/

Music Store Professional GmbH – https://www.musicstore.de

Thomann – https://www.thomann.de/

Musikhaus AM Dornbusch – https://www.musikhausamdornbusch.de/

Music World E.K – https://www.music-world.de/

Pro Music GmbH – https://www.pro-music-freiberg.de/

 

Nertherlands

Dijkmans – https://dijkmansmuziek.nl/

Kees Dee – https://www.keesdee.nl/

 

Spain & Portugal

Adagio – https://www.adagiodistribucion.es/prs

 

United Kingdom

Andertons – https://www.andertons.co.uk/

Bonners – https://www.bonnersmusic.co.uk/

Dawsons Music – https://www.dawsons.co.uk/

Gear4Music – https://www.gear4music.com

Guitar Guitar – https://www.guitarguitar.co.uk/

Guitar Village – https://www.guitarvillage.co.uk

Guitar Zone – https://www.guitarzone.co.uk/

H W Audio LTD – https://www.hwaudio.co.uk/

Keith Dawson Music – https://www.keithdawsonmusic.com/

Lytham St Annes Guitars – https://lythamstannesguitars.co.uk

MusicStreet – https://musicstreet.co.uk/

Music Trading Company – https://www.musictradingcompany.com/

PMT – https://www.pmtonline.co.uk/

Project Music LTD – https://www.projectmusic.net/

Rich Tone Music LTD – https://www.richtonemusic.co.uk/

Reidy’s Home Of Music LTD – https://www.reidys.com/